DESERT ORCHID – EPISODE THREE KHALID AND CHARISSE MEET

Sea from the Desert

Hello my lovelies,

It’s Freeby Friday here today and episode three of Desert Orchid is posted on the next page. Just click the ‘Desert Orchid’  link next to ‘About’ on the menu bar above to read it. The episodes run consecutively so scroll down to find number three.  If you prefer, I’ve posted a pdf file with the three episodes for you to download to  Adobe reader or Calibre and will update it each week. Thought that was a better idea for you to read it later at your leisure rather than 2,265 words in one go.

The tale is about to enter a whole new phase now that Khalid and Charisse have met. They’ve no idea of the challenges ahead, bless them. A beta reader told me I’m a cruel witch which is very true. No point in having a dark and brooding hero if he’s not tortured is there? Hehehe.

Keep me posted on how you’re enjoying this story – I LOVE to hear from you guys.

That’s it! Short and sweet since it’s been a manic week in this household and my brain’s been through the Kindle blender.

1 thought on “DESERT ORCHID – EPISODE THREE KHALID AND CHARISSE MEET

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am having troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I can’t join it. Is there anybody having similar
    RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer can you
    kindly respond? Thanx!!

Leave a comment